by: Angela Maiers

K12 Online Conference: Closing Live Event

Please mark your calendars and adjust your schedules to the presenters, participants, and organizers of the 2011 K-12 Online Conference in an “AfterGlow” Closing Live Event on Monday, December 12th at 6:00pm PT / 7:00pm MT / 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET.

The Afterglow” is a fun, celebratory event held in Blackboard Collaborate. It will provide opportunities for presenters to share the stories behind their presentations as well as give participants a chance to ask questions of the presenters. The Blackboard Collaborate session lin is: http://tinyurl.com/cr20live. (This link may be shared with others on Twitter, Plurk, blogs, etc. Please cross-post this information on your own blog, if possible, so we can amplify this live event and draw a big crowd of educators!)


Add New Comment
Your Name
Email Address
Homepage
Comment
Human Verification 2 6 =