by: Angela Maiers

You're Invited: Free Google Docs Webinar

I am a huge proponent and user of Google tools, both for myself and in my classrooms. This year, I became a Google Certified Trainer so that I could bring the power of Google Apps to learners everywhere.

Tomorrow, I am excited to be co-hosting a special training session on Google Docs with my Google colleagues, Lainie Rowell and Cathleen Richardson.

Event Information:

Event Registration: Click Here to Register

Date and time:

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 4:30 pm
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Change time zone

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 6:30 pm
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 7:30 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Topic:  Introduction to Google Docs in the Classroom
Skill level: Beginner
Lead by Google Apps for Education Certified Trainers – Lainie Rowell, Angela Maiers, Cathleen Richardson

We have 250 eager educators ready to learn with us, and there is still space for more. (Click here for registration and time zone information.)

We will post all our resources and the video archives soon after our session. To get you fired up about all things Google, my Twitter friend, David Andrade ( @daveandcori)  has curated a wonderful collection of Google support tools and resourceshere:

Enjoy, friends!


Add New Comment
Your Name
Email Address
Homepage
Comment
Human Verification 4 5 =